Day Date Topic Text Exercise
82 Mon Jan 14 9.2 - Sum and Difference of Functions
Video 1: Sum of Functions
Video 2: Difference of Functions
Read the examples and Summary on page 523-528
pg. 528 #1ce, 2, 3, 7ac, 8, 10, 12, 16
answer wrong in back…there is no domain, so it is impossible for f-g to exist.
83 Tues Jan 15 Unit 8 Test    
84 Wed Jan 16 9.3 and 9.4 - Product and Quotient of Functions

VIDEO LESSON
pg.537-538
pg 542
#4bd, 5bd, 8ab, 10
#1bc, 2 (just for 1bc)
85 Thurs Jan 17) 9.5 Composition of Functions

VIDEO LESSON
YouTube Lesson Pt1
YouTube Lesson Pt2
YouTube Lesson Pt3
pg 552-553 #1bd, 2ad, 3bc, 5aef, 6ac, 7df
86 Fri Jan 18 Course Review   Use the Exam Review Pages Posted!
87 Mon Jan 21 Unit 9 Test    
88 Tues Jan 22 Course Review    
89 Wed Jan 23 Course Review    
90 Thurs Jan 24 Course Review    
  Thurs Jan 31 EXAM!!!!!